The APCP is dedicated to achieving its mission through the provision of General Assemblies, periodic newsletters/announcements, to ensure compliance and advancement of legislative efforts for the chiropractic profession by actively engaging stakeholders including government, policy makers, academic institutions, other health professional associations, media, and the public. The APCP is also committed to strengthening inter and intra-professional relations with other heath care providers to encourage awareness, innovation, research/academic pursuits, communication, and high quality integrative health care in the best interest of the public that we commonly serve.


The APCP is committed to the long-term professional development and advancement of Chiropractic in the Philippines by providing leadership, a unified voice and promotion of professional excellence, integrity, ethics, and the highest quality care standards from its members in order to maximize the optimal health and wellness of people in the Philippines through the unique science, art and philosophy of Chiropractic.


Founding Members

Martin G. Camara, DC
Jameson T. Uy, DC
Kenneth Martin S. Sison, DC
Benedicto L. Adorable, DC
Johnny G. Tan, Jr., DC
Serry A. Pizarro II, DC
Marc Anton R. Cancio, DC
Miguel Carlos P. Flores, DC
Junjoe F. Alcantara, DC