“Only Trust Your Spine with a Registered Chiropractor”

Below are the list of duly-registered Certified Chiropractors who have undergone accreditation with the National Certification Committee for Chiropractic (NCCC) and Philippine Institute of Traditional and Alternative Health Care – Department of Health (PITAHC-DOH).

Membership List Current as of November 10, 2015

Martin DG. Camara, DC
Jameson Tan Uy, DC
Kenneth Martin Sto. Domingo Sison, DC
Benedicto Luz Adorable III, DC
Serry “Skip” Alfonso Pizarro II, DC
Johnny Gamboa Tan, DC
Marc Anton Reyes Cancio, DC

Miguel Flores, DC
Junjoe Felix Alcantara, DC
Lorraine Sheung Wing Uy, DC
Walter John Brush, DC
Heath Morgan Motley, DC
Ciro John Ghiraldi, DC
Jonathan Russell Keller, DC

Michael Kirk Snow, DC
Daniel Lin Su, DC
Paul Brown Bodhise, DC
Carl Ng, DC
Jonathan Goins, DC
Gabriel Flores, DC